🌟 Happy New Year! 🌟

🌟 Happy New Year! 🌟

Request samples of Voodoo Juice® Plus - only for commercial cultivators! Valid until April 30th, 2023.

Wurzelmassenexpander

Voodoo Juice® Plus

Vegetatives Stadium Blütephase Indoor / Outdoor Regelmäßiges Gießen Bewässerungssysteme mit Hydrokultur Kokosfaser-Sicherheit
Advanced Nutrients Voodoo Juice Plus Bag
Advanced Nutrients Voodoo Juice Plus Tablets available sizes

Wurzelmassenexpander

Voodoo Juice® Plus

Vegetatives Stadium Blütephase Indoor / Outdoor Regelmäßiges Gießen Bewässerungssysteme mit Hydrokultur Kokosfaser-Sicherheit
Big Bud Feeding Chart - Grow Phase
Big Bud Feeding Chart - Bloom Phase

Grow Phase

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
2 mL/L
2 mL/L
2 mL/L

Bloom Phase

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
2 mL/L
2 mL/L
2 mL/L

Steigern Sie den Erntewert mit den Voodoo Juice® Plus Tablets von Advanced Nutrients

Erziele hohe Erträge zu einem Bruchteil des Preises von Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® und Tarantula®. Voodoo Juice® Plus enthält alle 16 Stämme nützlicher Bakterien und Pilze, die Du in unseren Flaggschiff-Mikrobenprodukten findest – jetzt in einer kostengünstigen, sich schnell auflösenden Tablettenform. Füge einfach die Voodoo Juice Plus-Tabletten von Advanced Nutrients zu Deinem Nährstoffplan hinzu, Du wirst erleben…

  • wie die Wurzeln erweitert und die Wurzelmembranen für maximale Nährstoffaufnahme durchdrungen werden
  • wie die Wurzelspitzen umhüllt und Myzelien gebildet werden, wodurch eine Wurzelerweiterung zu stattfindet, um eingeschlossene Nährstoffe einzufangen und aufzulösen
  • die Konzentration ätherischer Öle erhöht und den Wert Deiner Ernte gesteigert wird


Voodoo Juice® Wasserlösliches Pulver ist speziell für die Verwendung mit verschiedenen hydroponischen Wachstumsmedien und allen kontinuierlichen Flüssigfutter-Anbausystemen wie Aeroponik, Tropfbewässerung und Emittern, NFT, Überschwemmung und Entwässerung sowie Tiefwasserkultur konzipiert.

ACHTUNG: Voodoo Juice® dieses produkt ist vollig kompatibel mit allen pH-Perfect-Base-Nährstoffen sowie mit allen nicht pH-Perfect-Base-Nährstoffen und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln sowie allen Grundnährstoffen und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln der Konkurrenz

HINWEIS: Bei Advanced Nutrients verwenden wir in unseren Produkten kein Paclobutrazol, Daminozid oder andere verbotene Pflanzenwachstumsregulatoren.

Wir stellen Dir die Voodoo Juice® Plus-Tabletten von Advanced Nutrients vor – jetzt kannst Du das Blütengewicht steigern, indem Du ein ganzes Ökosystem von 10 Milliarden KBE nützlicher Bakterien und Pilze in Deiner Wurzelzone freisetzt, und das für einen winzigen Bruchteil des Preises
von Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® und Tarantula®

Es ist an der Zeit, Deinen Ruf für nur 5 Cent pro Gallone mit den Voodoo Juice Plus-Tabletten von Advanced Nutrients zu verbessern. Diese schnell lösliche 3-in-1-Formulierung ist zweifellos die bequemste, umfassendste und kostengünstigste Möglichkeit, das volle Potenzial von Mikroben für profitable, ertragreiche Pflanzen auszuschöpfen.

  • Die ultimative Zeitersparnis … Profitiere von allen ertragssteigernden Vorteilen von Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® und Tarantula® – plus einer mikrobiellen Nahrungsquelle – in einer schnell auflösenden Tablette … Kein Mischen, Gießen oder Abmessen von drei verschiedenen flüssigen Produkten mehr
  • Der kostengünstigste Weg, Deine Wurzelzone mit einem vollständigen Ökosystem aus nützlichen Bakterien und Pilzen zu besiedeln. Zahle einen Bruchteil dessen, was Du zahlen würdest, um von den Vorteilen unserer drei flüssigen mikrobiellen Biostimulanzien zu profitieren – in einer einfach zu verwendenden und schnell auflösenden Tablette. Vergleiche den neuen UVP von 5 Cent pro Gallone Voodoo Juice Plus mit dem alten UVP von 1,21 US-Dollar pro Gallone für die gemeinsame Verwendung von Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® und Tarantula® (in unserer günstigsten Größe).
  • Jede 1-Gramm-Tablette enthält 10 Milliarden KBE (Kolonie bildende Einheiten) und reicht für bis zu 100 Gallonen.
  • Liefere Deiner Ernte 16 Stämme nützlicher Bakterien und Pilze, die von den erstklassigen Mikrobiologen von Advanced Nutrients aufgrund ihrer nachgewiesenen Kompatibilität mit der von uns angebauten Pflanzenart handverlesen wurden
  • Steigere die Biomasse, die reich an ätherischen Ölen ist
  • Profitiere von der direkten Korrelation zwischen Wurzelmasse und Ertragsgröße … Die 10 Milliarden KBE an nützlichen Mikroben und Pilzen in den Voodoo Juice Plus-Tabletten von Advanced Nutrients pumpen die Wurzeln für eine optimale Nährstoffaufnahme auf … und öffnen die Schleusen für gigantische Ernten
  • Sichere Dir eine Haltbarkeitsdauer von 18 Monaten pro Voodoo-Tablet
  • Wurzelspitzen umhüllen und Myzelien bilden, wodurch die Wurzeln erweitert werden, um eingeschlossene Nährstoffe einzufangen und aufzulösen
  • Binde Luftstickstoff in pflanzenverfügbares Ammoniak um und verhindere so Stickstoffmangel
  • Durchdringe die Wurzelmembranen und stelle sicher, dass wichtige Nährstoffe die tiefsten Taschen Deiner Pflanzen erreichen, um ein kräftiges vegetatives Wachstum und eine produktive Blüte zu ermöglichen
  • Entwickele eine lebendige, gesunde und effiziente Rhizosphäre, die frei von schädlichen Ablagerungen ist
  • Sorge dafür, dass Eisen – ein lebenswichtiger Mikronährstoff für gedeihende Pflanzen – und andere essentielle Nährstoffe Deinen Pflanzen besser zur Verfügung stehen. . . und sogar anorganische oder blockierte Formen dieser Nährstoffe in resorbierbare Nahrung umwandeln!
  • Genieße ein nahtloses Liefererlebnis; Jede 1-Gramm-Voodoo-Tablette lässt sich leicht mischen und löst sich vollständig auf, wenn sie Deinem Nährstoffreservoir hinzugefügt wird
  • Nutze die modernste Wissenschaft von Advanced Nutrients – dem ersten und einzigen vollständigen Anbausystem, das alle Phasen des Vegetations- und Blütezyklus optimiert, um Deine Pflanzen zu ihrem wahren genetischen Potenzial zu bringen


Jeder Kauf von Voodoo Juice Plus ist durch die eiserne 100-prozentige Geld-zurück-Kundengarantie von Advanced Nutrients abgesichert. Züchter profitieren außerdem von Montag bis Freitag rund um die Uhr von unserem fachkundigen technischen Support-Team.

Hole Dir Voodoo Juice Plus noch heute Plus bei einem autorisierten Händler in Deiner Nähe.

Merkmale & technische Daten

0
Stickstoff
0
Phosphor
0
Kalium

Mehr Ressourcen

Fütterungstabellen

Preisgekrönte Nährstoffe

1-800-640-9605

Technischer Support

Nährstoffrechner

Maximiere die Spitzenleistung

Autorisierte Einzelhändler

Unsere Produkte in Deiner Nähe

Brauchen Sie Hilfe beim Wachsen?
Mit der Zeit setzen sich Bestandteile der Nährstoffe am Boden der Flasche ab. Wenn Du eine Flasche einschenkst, ohne sie zu schütteln, kann es sein, dass Du eine unausgeglichene Lösung ausschenkst. Durch Schütteln der Nährstoffflasche stellst Du sicher, dass Du die richtige Mischung in Deinen Vorratsbehälter füllst und Deinen Pflanzen die Nährstoffe gibst, die sie benötigen.

Normalerweise ist das kein Problem. Einige Produkte sind jedoch nicht miteinander kompatibel und können Deine Pflanzen schädigen, wenn sie zusammen verwendet werden. Beispielsweise können Blütenbooster mit hohen PK-Werten oder minderwertige Kieselsäureprodukte Deine Nährstoffmischung destabilisieren und zu einer Nährstoffsperre führen.

Nährstoffhersteller entwerfen ihre Produkte so, dass sie miteinander verwendet werden können. Dabei fügen sie jedem Produkt spezifische Anteile jedes Nährstoffs hinzu, sodass die Pflanzen in jeder Phase des Wachstumszyklus die richtige Ernährung erhalten. Wenn Du bei einem Hersteller bleibst, musst Du Dir keine Sorgen machen, dass Deine Nährstoffmischung versehentlich destabilisiert wird. Ein Beispiel dafür, warum Du Dich nur an die Produkte eines Herstellers halten solltest, ist die pH Perfect-Linie von Advanced Nutrients. Diese Produkte wurden entwickelt, um die Wurzelzone Deiner Pflanzen innerhalb eines bestimmten pH-Bereichs zu halten. Wenn Du sie zusammen mit Produkten eines anderen Herstellers verwendest, können wir nicht garantieren, dass Deine Wurzelzone den optimalen pH-Wert beibehält.

Ja! Wenn Du mit Produkten von Advanced Nutrients anbaust, kannst Du mit unserem einfachen Nährstoffrechner in Sekundenschnelle die richtige Nährstofftabelle für Deine Pflanzen erstellen. Schaue Dir hier den Nährstoffrechner von Advanced Nutrients an. Eine weitere großartige Ressource ist unsere Bibliothek mit kostenlosen Rezepten für den individuellen Anbau. Probiere hier unsere von Experten getesteten Nährstoffpläne aus.

Du kannst auch unsere offizielle BudLabs-App herunterladen, um Nährstoffpläne zu erstellen und Echtzeitbenachrichtigungen für bestimmte Aufgaben zu erhalten, einschließlich der Fütterung Deiner Pflanzen. Führe ein Upgrade auf BudLabs Pro durch, um Profile für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Kulturen zu verwalten.

Wenn Du ein Züchter bist, besuche diesen Link, um den nächstgelegenen autorisierten Händler von Advanced Nutrients zu finden. Wenn Du ein Einzelhändler bist, besuche diesen Link, um unsere offiziellen Vertriebspartner zu identifizieren.

Unsere größte Leidenschaft ist es, großartige Pflanzen anzubauen – und anderen Züchter dabei zu helfen, dasselbe zu tun. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir rund um die Uhr von Montag bis Freitag und samstags von 9.00 bis 19.00 Uhr PST kostenlose Anbauunterstützung an. Bei gleichem Beratungsniveau würden lizenzierte Produzenten den Beratern Zehntausende von Dollar zahlen, um sie freizuschalten.
Ruf einfach 1-800-640-9605 an oder sende eine E-Mail an support@advancednutrients.com. Für spanischsprachige Züchter sende eine E-Mail an spanishsupport@advancednutrients.com.

Ja! Solltest Du aus irgendeinem Grund mit den Ergebnissen, die Du mit unseren Produkten erzielst, nicht ganz zufrieden sein, bringe einfach den unbenutzten Rest zusammen mit Deinem Original-Kaufbeleg innerhalb von sechs Monaten zum Händler zurück und fordere Dein Geld zurück. Erfahre hier mehr über unsere Kundengarantie.

Advanced Nutrients hat viele tausend Arbeitsstunden in die Entwicklung einer Technologie investiert, die Deinen pH-Wert automatisch für Dich ausgleicht – indem Du ihn in den „Sweet Spot“ bringst und dort eine Woche lang hältst.

Und die Technologie ist so „intelligent“, dass sie viele der oben genannten Variablen in Ihrem Anbauraum berücksichtigen kann. Unsere proprietären pH-Puffermittel und Stabilisierungsmechanismen wurden zur Grundlage eines neuen Systems mit dem treffenden Namen pH Perfect® Technology. Erfahre hier alles darüber.

Change Region

If your country/region is not listed on this page, please find your local Contact Details, Authorized Retailer and Grower Support on our Global Site.

United States

Canada

🌟 Happy New Year! 🌟

Advanced Nutrients Logo

🌟 Happy New Year! 🌟

🌟 Happy New Year! 🌟

Request samples of Voodoo Juice® Plus - only for commercial cultivators! Valid until April 30th, 2023.

Root Mass Expanders

Voodoo Juice® Plus

Vegetative Stage Blooming Stage Indoor / Outdoor Regular Watering Watering Systems Hydroponics Coco Coir Safe
Advanced Nutrients Voodoo Juice Plus Bag
Advanced Nutrients Voodoo Juice Plus Tablets available sizes

Root Mass Expanders

Voodoo Juice® Plus

Vegetative Stage Blooming Stage Indoor / Outdoor Regular Watering Watering Systems Hydroponics Coco Coir Safe
Big Bud Feeding Chart - Grow Phase
Big Bud Feeding Chart - Bloom Phase

Grow Phase

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
2 mL/L
2 mL/L
2 mL/L

Bloom Phase

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
2 mL/L
2 mL/L
2 mL/L

Boost Crop Value With Advanced Nutrients’ Voodoo Juice® Plus Tablets

Get ready to raise your bud weight for a fraction of the price of using Voodoo Juice®, Piranha®, and Tarantula®. Voodoo Juice® Plus contains all 16 strains of beneficial bacteria and fungi you’ll find in our flagship microbial products — now in a cost-effective, quick-dissolving tablet form. Just add Advanced Nutrients’ Voodoo Juice Plus tablets to your nutrient regimen, you’ll…

  • Expand roots and penetrate root membranes for maximum nutrient absorption
  • Sheathe root tips and build mycelia, extending roots to capture and solubilize locked-up nutrients
  • Increase essential oil concentrations and boost the value of your crop

Voodoo Juice® Plus is specially designed for use with diverse hydroponic growing media and all continuous liquid-feed growing systems such as aeroponics, drip irrigation and emitters, NFT, flood and drain, and deep water culture.

ATTENTION: Voodoo Juice® Plus is completely compatible with all pH Perfect Base Nutrients as well as with all non pH Perfect Base Nutrients and supplements and all competitors Base Nutrients and supplements.

NOTE: At Advanced Nutrients, we do not use paclobutrazol, daminozide, or any other banned plant growth regulators in our products.

Introducing Advanced Nutrients’ Voodoo Juice® Plus Tablets — Now You Can Increase Bud Weight By Unleashing an Entire Ecosystem of 10 Billion CFUs of Beneficial Bacteria and Fungi Into Your Root Zone For a Tiny Fraction of the Price of Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® and Tarantula®

It’s time to raise your buds and your reputation for just 5 cents a gallon with Advanced Nutrients’ Voodoo Juice Plus Tablets.This 3-in-1 quick-dissolving formulation is hands down the most convenient, comprehensive and cost-effective way to unlock the full potential of microbes for profitable, high-yielding cannabis crops.

  • The ultimate time-saver… Reap all the yield-boosting benefits of Voodoo Juice®, Piranha® and Tarantula® — plus a microbial food source — in one quick-dissolving tablet… No more mixing, pouring, or measuring out three separate liquid products
  • The single most cost-effective way to colonize your root zone with a complete ecosystem of cannabis-friendly bacteria and fungi… Pay a FRACTION of what you would to reap the benefits of our three liquid microbial biostimulants—in one easy-to-use, quick-dissolving tablet. Compare the new 5 cent MSRP per gallon of Voodoo Juice Plus to the old $1.21 MSRP per gallon of using Voodoo Juice®, Piranha®, and Tarantula® together (in our most economical size).
  • Each one gram tablet contains 10 Billion CFUs (colony forming units) and treats up to 100 gallons.
  • Deliver 16 strains of beneficial bacteria and fungi to your crop, hand-selected by Advanced Nutrients’ world-class microbiologists for their proven compatibility with cannabis
  • Boost essential-oil rich biomass
  • Capitalize on the direct correlation between root mass and yield size… The 10 billion CFUs of beneficial microbes and fungi in Advanced Nutrients’ Voodoo Juice Plus Tablets pump up roots for optimal nutrient absorption… opening the floodgates to gigantic harvests
  • Secure an 18 month shelf life per Voodoo tablet
  • Sheathe root tips and build mycelia, extending roots to capture and solubilize locked-up nutrients
  • Fix atmospheric nitrogen into plant-available ammonia, stopping nitrogen deficiencies in their tracks
  • Penetrate root membranes, ensuring critical nutrition reaches the deepest pockets of your plants for vigorous vegetative growth and productive flowering
  • Develop a vibrant, healthy, efficient rhizosphere free of harmful debris
  • Make iron—a vital micronutrient for thriving cannabis— and other essential nutrients more available to your crops . . . and even convert inorganic or locked-out forms of these nutrients into absorbable nutrition!
  • Enjoy a seamless delivery experience; each 1 gram Voodoo tablet mixes easily and dissolves completely when added to your nutrient reservoir
  • Leverage the most up-to-date science of Advanced Nutrients—the first and only complete growing system for cannabis that optimize all phases of the vegetative and bloom cycles to bring your crops to their true genetic potential

Every purchase of Voodoo Juice Plus is backed by Advanced Nutrients’ ironclad 100% Money-Back Grower Guarantee. Growers will also enjoy 24-hour support, Monday through Friday, from our expert grower support team.

Get Voodoo Juice Plus Today at an Authorized Retailer Near You.

Features & Technical Specifications

0
Nitrogen
0
Phosphorus
0

Potassium

More Resources

Feeding Charts

Award-Winning Nutrients

+1 (800) 640-9605

Grower Support

Nutrient Calculator

Maximize Peak Performance

Authorized Retailers

Our Products Near You

Chat with Buddy AI

buddy image
buddy image
minimize chat

minimize chat window

Hi, I'm Buddy, and I am powered by OpenAI' ChatGPT. Ask me a question. Here are some example topics: Example 1: What is the best way to germinate my seeds? Can you explain in much detail as possible. Example 2 : What Advanced Nutrients' base nutrient should I use for growing cannabis at home? As AI is prone to errors, the information provided should be used as a general guide, not as a definitive source. If you are experiencing problems and trying to troubleshoot, contact our experts here for free.
image

CCIBOOK.COM

Discover the secrets of the top 1% growers worldwide!

Growers get ready to maximize yields and potency while minimizing costs.

send message
Need Help Growing?

Over time, components within the nutrients settle on the bottom of the bottle. When you pour a bottle without shaking it, you can potentially be pouring out an unbalanced solution. Shaking up the nutrient bottle ensures you are pouring the right blend into your reservoir, giving your crops the nutrition they need.

Usually, it’s not a problem. But some products are incompatible with each other and can damage your plants when they’re used together. For example, bloom boosters with high PK numbers or low-grade silica products can destabilize your nutrient mix and cause nutrient lockout.

Nutrient manufacturers design their products to be used with each other. In doing so, they include specific portions of each nutrient in each product, so crops receive the right nutrition through each stage of the grow cycle. When you stick with one manufacturer, you don’t have to worry about inadvertently destabilizing your nutrient mixture. One example of why you need to stick with only one manufacturer’s products is Advanced Nutrients’ pH Perfect line. These products are designed to keep your crops’ root zone within a specific pH range. When you use them alongside products from another manufacturer, we can’t guarantee your root zone will maintain its optimal pH level.

Yes! If you’re growing with Advanced Nutrients products, you can use our easy nutrient calculator to generate the correct nutrient chart for your crops in seconds. Check out Advanced Nutrients’ nutrient calculator here. Another great resource is our library of free custom-growing recipes. Try our expert grower-tested nutrient schedules here.

You can also download our official BudLabs app to generate nutrient schedules and receive real-time notifications for specific tasks, including feeding your crops. Upgrade to BudLabs Pro to maintain profiles on an unlimited number of crops.

If you are a grower, visit this link to find the closest Advanced Nutrients Authorized Retailer. If you are a retailer, visit this link to identify our official distributors.

Our greatest passion is growing great cannabis—and helping other growers do the same. That’s why we offer complimentary cultivation support 24/7 from Monday to Friday and from 9 AM until 7 PM PST on Saturday… With the same level of advice licensed producers would pay consultants tens of thousands of dollars to unlock.
Just call 1-800-640-9605 or email support@advancednutrients.com. For Spanish-speaking growers, email spanishsupport@advancednutrients.com.

Yes! If for any reason you are not absolutely thrilled with the results you achieve when you use our products, just bring the unused portion, along with your original sales receipt, back to the place of purchase within six months, and ask for your money back. Find out more about our Grower Guarantee here.

Advanced Nutrients has spent many thousands of man-hours developing a technology that automatically balances your pH for you — putting it in the “sweet spot” and holding it there for one week.

And the technology is so “smart” that it can account for many of the aforementioned variables in your grow room. Our proprietary pH buffering agents and stabilizing mechanisms became the foundation of a new system aptly called pH Perfect® Technology. Learn all about it here.

Change Region

If your country/region is not listed on this page, please find your local Contact Details, Authorized Retailer and Grower Support on our Global Site.

United States

Canada